Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org
Libby Layfield Secretary LayfieldL2@kerensisd.org
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org
Chris Whorton Member WhortonC@kerensisd.org