Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address Term Start Term End
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org 5-2017 5-2020
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Chris Whorton Secretary WhortonC@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2020

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 45˚F

Current Conditon: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 9.52mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 60/38
Possible drizzle in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 62/37
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 67/52
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 62/46
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 65/54
Possible light rain overnight.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334