Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address Term Start Term End
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org 5-2017 5-2020
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Chris Whorton Secretary WhortonC@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2020

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 58˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 4.14mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
rain
Temperature: 64/55
Rain throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 69/45
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 67/56
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 76/64
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 79/50
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334