Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org
Chris Whorton Secretary WhortonC@kerensisd.org

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 83˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 4.68mph

Chance of Precipitation: 1%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/72
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/72
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/71
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/71
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 85/71
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334