Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org
Chris Whorton Member WhortonC@kerensisd.org

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 67˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 5.98mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
clear
Temperature: 69/44
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 76/55
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 81/61
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 80/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
cloudy
Temperature: 78/64
Overcast throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334