Skip to main content
Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org
Chris Whorton Member WhortonC@kerensisd.org

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 51˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 8.49mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.92%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 60/51
Light rain starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 58/54
Rain until afternoon.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/50
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 61/45
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 60/49
Overcast throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334