Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org
Chris Whorton Member WhortonC@kerensisd.org

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 56˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 4.63mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/41
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/50
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 60/50
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 58/45
Partly cloudy in the morning and breezy until evening.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 58/44
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334