Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address Term Start Term End
Tyrone Bailey Members BaileyT@kerensisd.org 5-2020 5-2023
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org 5-2020 5-2023
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Shane Hill Secretary HillS@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022

 

The Election Location is 200 Bobcat Lane, Kerens TX 75144.

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334