Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address Term Start Term End
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org 5-2017 5-2020
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org 5-2017 5-2020
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Shane Hill Member HillS@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2021
Matt Lynch Member LynchM@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org 5-2019 5-2022
Chris Whorton Secretary WhortonC@kerensisd.org 5-2018 5-2020

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 37˚F

Current Condition: Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 9.27mph

Chance of Precipitation: 1%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 56/32
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 59/38
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 63/43
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 63/42
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
cloudy
Temperature: 65/52
Overcast throughout the day.

Contact Information

Kerens ISD
200 Bobcat Lane
Kerens , Texas 75144
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-903-396-2924
Fax: 1-903-396-2334