Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees
Name Title Email Address Term Start Term End
Tyrone Bailey Members BaileyT@kerensisd.org 5-2020 5-2023
Randy Bancroft Vice President BancroftR@kerensisd.org 5-2020 5-2023
Kenny Berry Member BerryK1@kerensisd.org 5-2022 5-2023
Teresa Jennings President JenningsT@kerensisd.org 5-2021 5-2024
Matt Lynch Secretary LynchM@kerensisd.org 5-2022 5-2025
Tyrone Martin Member MartinT@kerensisd.org 5-2022 5-2025
Janie Solis Member SolisJ@kerensisd.org 5-2022 5-2025

The Election Location is 200 Bobcat Lane, Kerens TX 75144.